2010 Maryland Horse Industry Board Health Advisory Committee

Dr. John W. Lee, Jr. (chairman) - MHIB Licensed Veterinarians
Erin Pittman (vice-chair) - MHIB
Dr. Kathleen M. Anderson - Racetrack Veterinarians
Dr. Amy Burk - UMD College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Dr. Elizabeth Callahan - MD Association of Equine Practitioners
Karen Fulton - MHC Licensed Stable Operators
Dr. Doreen Hill - MHC
J. Michael Hopkins - MD Racing Commision
Dr. Amy Polkes - MD Veterinary Medical Association
Dr. Marla Stevens - MD Dept. of Ag. Office of State Veterinarian
Dr. Nathaniel A. White II - VA-MD Regional College of Veterinary Medicine, Marion duPont EMC



Return to Home

© The Equiery 2010